Bedazzled.

Hey, Guys! Kiki here. My brother got me a bedazzler a year ago for my birthday. Well my Mom told me to go through my stuff cause we are going to be moving(I know what your thinking. What a great time to tell us. You should of made a post about it. Don’t worry I’ll make a “official” post about it in a week or two πŸ˜‰). So on to the story. I went to my toy box and went through stuff, and found my bedazzler. I just got some new jeans that needed sparkle, and color. So, last night I bedazzled my pants! So, here are some pics! 

Here’s the first pair. I used red, green, blue, pink, and just a metal stud. 

 Here’s a close up.

I also bedazzled the front pockets with the same colors. 
This is the other pair. I just used a clear stud, and I didn’t bedazzle the front pockets. What’s your favorite bedazzled jean? I like the first pair!πŸ˜‰ 
Next I’m going to show you my Thanksgiving outfit, and the outfit I’m going to wear today. 

Here’s the outfit I’m wearing for Thanksgiving. The shirt is a thin long sleeve bearing the color of maroon with white stripes. The pants are a smokey gray corduroy. Then I’m going to wear this bluish-purple sweater over the maroon long sleeve. 
The shoes I’ll be wearing are these fringe ankle boots! 
And the outfit I’m wearing today is 

This star short sleeve with the first pair of bedazzled jeans, and converse. 
Over the star shirt I’ll be wearing this see through baseball style 3/4 sleeve. 

That is all for today’s post! I’ve been promising fashion for awhile so I hope you enjoy! 

🐰-KIKI-🐰 

Ps:Who else loves colorful socks? 

68 thoughts on “Bedazzled.

  1. Faith Elizabeth says:

    Hey, Kiki, since I changed my blog name I haven’t liked my tagline. my blog name is pretty self explanatory, so I wanted to make the tagline “the name says it all” but then I realized that was your tagline. would you mind if I still use it? I’m not trying to copy you just sayin’

    Like

Leave a Reply

