The vacuum & showings.

Hello! This is the one and only Lily speaking. Yes, the vacuum is the worst! Why do they use them? Back in the olden days they used brooms.

Anyway, on Wednesday we were having a showing. Which means Mom(Kiki’s mom) has to clean the house. Luckily Kiki wanted to finish up math in her room, and she took me with her. But I was still shaking. Look at me!

When I’m scared I go to the far back corner of her bed. Kiki gave me the bunny, and pillow. I felt more secure, but still scared.
Finally the vacuum and math were over!

img_4703

Then Kiki had to roll me over for another picture but anything is better than that vacuum. So that is my thoughts on vacuums. What do you think? Do you like them?(who could๐Ÿ˜ต).

Also, when we have the family gets out of the house or goes out to restaurant. I’m at home in my cage in the corner. It’s dark, cold, uncomfortable, and miserable. On top of that I get to meet people I don’t want to meet. Once they took me with them(not to eat) that was fun!

Well it looks like I’ll be put in the cage again since Kiki has a hair cut appointment today. Apparently she want a longer lob?

Bye!

-โค๏ธLily

35 thoughts on “The vacuum & showings.

  1. awesome123 says:

    Hi sorry I didn’t comment this yesterday I suddenly got grounded for a day. I have four words for you, Lily. You are so cute!! AHH! I understand why you don’t like vacuums. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Heshouldvebeenthere AJ says:

    You’ve been nominated for the Blogger Award! Check it out on my website: animaljamforumnmore.wordpress.com/blogger-award/ ! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰ Sorry right under ANOTHER nominee XD

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heshouldvebeenthere AJ says:

    What have you been up to lately, Lily? I’d like to see another post ๐Ÿ™‚
    I am selling my pet-
    Hey! What’s goin on? Feed me! FEED ME! Clean out the bottom of my tube, I filled it with pellets! C’mon! Food! FOOD!
    -hamster, Raven ๐Ÿ˜ฆ He bites. And I dislike cleaning cages. Bai!
    (something is fishy up there… Hey! Raven’s not in his cage! Not again…)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

