Updates

Hey! This is definitely not Lily πŸ˜› I think I’m going to change this blog. It’s been hard to post and lily’s life is boing! So, I’m not exactly changing it back to a life blog but I sorta am XD It’s going to be about: Aspergers, Starwars, Lotr andΒ  Hobbit, Legos,Β etc. So, basically my life πŸ˜‰ I don’t know what to call this blog yet and I won’t be changing the theme right away. Since I currently don’t know what to do. Anyway,Β say good bye to Lily and Hello to me again! And I plan to stay!

-KIKI-

9 thoughts on “Updates

  1. hamstermaniac12 says:

    Yay!Bye Lily, your posts were funny but you did offend my little hamster 😝 when you did the hamster soup post πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ (i thought it was funny though)

    Licorice: YAYAYYYAYAYAYAYAY BYE BYE HAMSTER MURDERER!!! YIPPE! YAYAYAYAY!!! KIKI IS WAY MUCH BETTERER THAN YOU! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    Me: don’t be rude Licorice, but Kiki’s posts are more interesting (sorry Lil)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

