Welcome!

Gi suilon! It’s Kiki! Forget about the part in my last post that said the changing process will take awhile. Cause, guess what? I’m already done! I hope you like the colors, theme etc. I personally think it looks really good! I would’ve done Mirkwood or something Woodland realmish for the header image but I couldn’t find anything! So, the shire will have to do 😉

Anyway, check out my new pages and leave a comment down below if you like my new theme and what you’d like to see on here(post-wise I mean)!

Novaer,

img_5804

27 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

