Everything hair!

Good evening, readers! Kiki here! Tomorrow, I’m getting my haircut in a lob again just a little shorter than the first time(December) πŸ™ƒSo, what I do almost ever time I get a haircut is surf Pinterest before hand so I can show the hair dresser what I want. I’m going to show you what I want and some other stuff that I like. Let’s get started! 


This is what I wantπŸ˜‰ I like this cause I don’t have to commit to shoulder length. How do you like it? I think it’s really cute😍 


I love the whole smokey gray hair color! I thinks it’s beautiful! 


I want to dye my hair this color!😍 Awww, so pretty!😍 


This is cute too but I don’t think my mom would do this. It’d be to complicated for her, I guessπŸ™‚ 

I love this picture! I would cut my hair this length but I’m to scared😜 


This color😍 I could never dye my whole head though. 


These braids are pretty cute but I won’t really be able to do it once I get my hair cutπŸ˜‹


I love pull through braids! 😍 

Cute! 😍 When my hair was long(in November) I did this hairstyle minus the French braid coming up. 

I hope you enjoyed this post! Tell me in the comments down below what you like from all these pics! 

Farewell, 

Ps: Do you like this blog name or do you think I should change it? I kinda like The thoughts of a Girl with tousled hair. Thoughts?

Pps: I think I’m going to be offering graphic design now! If you want a header, sign off and much more comment down below!

18 thoughts on “Everything hair!

  1. kaylatot says:

    I love the first one too! To make you bangs, or you side bang swept to one side like the second and third pic, blow dry you hair to the way you like while its wet! It will stay like that till you “repart it again”.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. hamstermaniac12 says:

    Oh my goodness I am sorry I haven’t seen this yet! I don’t check my reader and I mostly check your doll blog so I didn’t see this until now. Sorry :/
    I like the first hairstyle best i think πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

