My short trip to Horseshoe bay! 

Hullo! It’s Kiki! I went on a short trip in the beginning of May cause my Dad had a meeting at this resort in Horseshoe bay. And we could come! Of course, I took tons of pictures but I lost some of them somehow😧 Anyway, let’s  begin!


The lobby. 


Our room.

They had a Starbucks!!


Me enjoying my vanilla bean creme! 


View from a window in the hotel. 


Checking out the property!




Going down to the yacht area.




That we went swimming in the hotel pool and Chance dove down to far and cut his chin. We thought he might needed stitches. 

The next morning we got up and went to breakfast without my Dad cause he had to go to the meeting. 


After breakfast we went to the Yacht pool and swam for hours. They had the most epic hot tub! I had a lot of fun! 
Farewell,

26 thoughts on “My short trip to Horseshoe bay! 

Leave a Reply

